tpclient-pywx.git
6 years agoAlso include the Microsoft DLLs. TPCLIENT_PYWX_0_3_1
Tim Ansell [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 01:29:37 +0000 (11:59 +1030)]
Also include the Microsoft DLLs.

6 years agoVersion bump (updated requirements too).
Tim Ansell [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 01:30:55 +0000 (12:00 +1030)]
Version bump (updated requirements too).

6 years agoTweak the padding for Linux.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 13:09:04 +0000 (23:39 +1030)]
Tweak the padding for Linux.

6 years agoRestore the previous method as it works better on Linux and Windows.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:59:53 +0000 (23:29 +1030)]
Restore the previous method as it works better on Linux and Windows.

6 years agoFixed the asserts in StateTracker to check for identity rather then equals.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:54:14 +0000 (23:24 +1030)]
Fixed the asserts in StateTracker to check for identity rather then equals.

6 years agoChange the way the freeze wrapper works slightly.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:36:23 +0000 (23:06 +1030)]
Change the way the freeze wrapper works slightly.

6 years agoMerge with git://git.thousandparsec.net/git/tpclient-pywx.git
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:27:08 +0000 (22:57 +1030)]
Merge ... git://git.thousandparsec.net/git/tpclient-pywx.git

6 years agoAdd some extra padding on the System panel.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:24:59 +0000 (22:54 +1030)]
Add some extra padding on the System panel.

6 years agoMake the toolbar center vertically on MacOS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:24:21 +0000 (22:54 +1030)]
Make the toolbar center vertically on MacOS X.

6 years agoAlso save to a file when not frozen.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 12:23:49 +0000 (22:53 +1030)]
Also save to a file when not frozen.
 - Need a way to leave the file around on an exception.

6 years agoUpdated dmg packaging tools.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 11:55:26 +0000 (22:25 +1030)]
Updated dmg packaging tools.

6 years agoWrite the log file to a more sensible location and create a new log file for each...
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 11:53:24 +0000 (22:23 +1030)]
Write the log file to a more sensible location and create a new log file for each run.

6 years agoRestore the version.py at the end of setup.py
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 11:47:18 +0000 (22:17 +1030)]
Restore the version.py at the end of setup.py

6 years agoMerge with git://git.thousandparsec.net/git/tpclient-pywx.git#stable
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 11:12:51 +0000 (21:42 +1030)]
Merge ... git://git.thousandparsec.net/git/tpclient-pywx.git#stable

6 years agoBe more brutal in removing excess files.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 11:11:02 +0000 (21:41 +1030)]
Be more brutal in removing excess files.

6 years agoRemoved debugging information.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 11:10:32 +0000 (21:40 +1030)]
Removed debugging information.

6 years agoUpdated Slovenian translations for the upcoming version 0.3.1
Jure Repinc [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 08:06:22 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translations for the upcoming version 0.3.1

6 years agoFix the location of resources when using a MacOS X frozen binary.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 07:02:11 +0000 (17:32 +1030)]
Fix the location of resources when using a MacOS X frozen binary.

6 years agoRestore the version.py before running.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 07:01:47 +0000 (17:31 +1030)]
Restore the version.py before running.

6 years agoMake the orderList look a little better under MacOS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:50:37 +0000 (16:20 +1030)]
Make the orderList look a little better under MacOS X.

6 years agoSmall fixes for MacOS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:50:12 +0000 (16:20 +1030)]
Small fixes for MacOS X.

6 years agoShow the divider line, layout the Details Panel at a later stage.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:18:43 +0000 (15:48 +1030)]
Show the divider line, layout the Details Panel at a later stage.
 Makes MacOS X work better.

6 years agoForce the Number size to be the same size as everything else.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:14:30 +0000 (15:44 +1030)]
Force the Number size to be the same size as everything else.

6 years agoFixed the column sizes on MacOS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:12:40 +0000 (15:42 +1030)]
Fixed the column sizes on MacOS X.

6 years agoAdded a minimum size for MacOS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:02:03 +0000 (15:32 +1030)]
Added a minimum size for MacOS X.

6 years agoSmall fix for version freezing on Mac OS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 04:11:18 +0000 (14:41 +1030)]
Small fix for version freezing on Mac OS X.

6 years agoAlso exclude pyreadline.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 03:57:39 +0000 (14:27 +1030)]
Also exclude pyreadline.

6 years agoVersion bump of the Windows setup file.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 03:50:16 +0000 (14:20 +1030)]
Version bump of the Windows setup file.

6 years agoFix setup.py with the move of COPYING to ./doc
Tim Ansell [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 03:46:28 +0000 (14:16 +1030)]
Fix setup.py with the move of COPYING to ./doc

6 years agoSubmit the version information correctly.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:57:22 +0000 (22:27 +1030)]
Submit the version information correctly.

6 years agoChanged reduce(int.__add__, []) to sum([]).
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:46:57 +0000 (22:16 +1030)]
Changed reduce(int.__add__, []) to sum([]).

6 years agoFixed keyboard shortcuts on the starmap under windows.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:40:05 +0000 (22:10 +1030)]
Fixed keyboard shortcuts on the starmap under windows.

6 years agoFixed the Icon for the About box.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:39:42 +0000 (22:09 +1030)]
Fixed the Icon for the About box.

6 years agoUse the Thousand Parsec website instead of localhost.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:23:27 +0000 (21:53 +1030)]
Use the Thousand Parsec website instead of localhost.

6 years agoImport the opener at the latest chance possible.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:22:36 +0000 (21:52 +1030)]
Import the opener at the latest chance possible.

6 years agoGive the opener a name on creation.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:22:11 +0000 (21:52 +1030)]
Give the opener a name on creation.

6 years agoFix the deletion of items in a list order argument.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:10:09 +0000 (21:40 +1030)]
Fix the deletion of items in a list order argument.

6 years agoRemove the encoding for Windows again.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 11:01:19 +0000 (21:31 +1030)]
Remove the encoding for Windows again.

6 years agoAdd a help menu back, including:
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 10:47:43 +0000 (21:17 +1030)]
Add a help menu back, including:
 - An about box
 - Link to website help.

6 years agoUpdated the translation template.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 09:36:07 +0000 (20:06 +1030)]
Updated the translation template.

6 years agoAdded a help pop-up when you don't have any objects.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 09:34:33 +0000 (20:04 +1030)]
Added a help pop-up when you don't have any objects.
 - This window will be used for other help in other places soon.

6 years agoAdded Close to the mapping.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 09:27:57 +0000 (19:57 +1030)]
Added Close to the mapping.

6 years agoRemoved the old winReportBase - everything should be using winReportXRC now.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 12:10:44 +0000 (22:40 +1030)]
Removed the old winReportBase - everything should be using winReportXRC now.

6 years agoFixed the Zoom under Windows.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 11:34:01 +0000 (22:04 +1030)]
Fixed the Zoom under Windows.

6 years agoNeed to also call SetSize on Windows.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 11:00:21 +0000 (21:30 +1030)]
Need to also call SetSize on Windows.

6 years agoRemoved the unneeded update.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 10:41:38 +0000 (21:11 +1030)]
Removed the unneeded update.

6 years agoFreeze updates when hiding/unhiding the game box.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 10:41:11 +0000 (21:11 +1030)]
Freeze updates when hiding/unhiding the game box.

6 years agoFix the background of panelPicture under windows.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 08:27:59 +0000 (18:57 +1030)]
Fix the background of panelPicture under windows.

6 years agoFixed the TimeArgumentPanel to return a long.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 08:02:26 +0000 (18:32 +1030)]
Fixed the TimeArgumentPanel to return a long.

6 years agoUse wx.NullColour instead of trying to find the system colour.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 08:01:52 +0000 (18:31 +1030)]
Use wx.NullColour instead of trying to find the system colour.

6 years agoLayout the details panel.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 07:37:56 +0000 (18:07 +1030)]
Layout the details panel.
 Fixes a bug on windows for some reason.

6 years agoDon't use an encoding as it breaks windows.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 07:33:24 +0000 (18:03 +1030)]
Don't use an encoding as it breaks windows.

6 years agoUse small icons on Windows too.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 07:14:37 +0000 (17:44 +1030)]
Use small icons on Windows too.

6 years agoFix the SearchCtrl under Windows.
Tim Ansell [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 07:00:23 +0000 (17:30 +1030)]
Fix the SearchCtrl under Windows.

6 years agoRemoved red background from StarMap DisplayModeExtra panel.
Greywhind [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 05:39:28 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
Removed red background from StarMap DisplayModeExtra panel.

6 years agoBug causing setup.py to fail ("privatepath" issue) fixed.
Greywhind [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 05:38:24 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Bug causing setup.py to fail ("privatepath" issue) fixed.

6 years agoReduce a little of the flicker.
Tim Ansell [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 12:39:33 +0000 (23:09 +1030)]
Reduce a little of the flicker.

6 years agoMake the ResourceSelection pop-up work better on Linux.
Tim Ansell [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 12:26:47 +0000 (22:56 +1030)]
Make the ResourceSelection pop-up work better on Linux.

6 years agoPossibly solve the search box hiding issue.
Tim Ansell [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 05:12:48 +0000 (15:42 +1030)]
Possibly solve the search box hiding issue.

6 years agoHopefully fixed some size issues with the Resource Selector popup.
Greywhind [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 05:38:58 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Hopefully fixed some size issues with the Resource Selector popup.

6 years agoRedid some of the Resource Selector code to remove some tough bugs.
Greywhind [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 03:24:18 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
Redid some of the Resource Selector code to remove some tough bugs.

6 years agoAdded text to the Resource Selector box on the Resources overlay.
Greywhind [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 00:18:54 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Added text to the Resource Selector box on the Resources overlay.

6 years agoMerge with orderxrc branch.
Greywhind [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:23:02 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Merge with orderxrc branch.

6 years agoPrevent errors about pyDeadObject.
Tim Ansell [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 10:48:27 +0000 (21:18 +1030)]
Prevent errors about pyDeadObject.

6 years agoFix the download average calculation.
Tim Ansell [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 10:20:55 +0000 (20:50 +1030)]
Fix the download average calculation.

6 years agoAdd a way to request EOT to occur.
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 12:13:25 +0000 (22:43 +1030)]
Add a way to request EOT to occur.

6 years agoAdd transparency to the icon graphics.
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 11:38:49 +0000 (22:08 +1030)]
Add transparency to the icon graphics.

6 years agoSort the values on the map in a predictable way.
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 11:28:38 +0000 (21:58 +1030)]
Sort the values on the map in a predictable way.

6 years agoUse a similar auto-detect method in the path overlays (as used by the right-click...
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 11:12:10 +0000 (21:42 +1030)]
Use a similar auto-detect method in the path overlays (as used by the right-click method).

6 years agoUse a wx.ComboBox instead of a wx.Choice as it is much faster.
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 10:57:16 +0000 (21:27 +1030)]
Use a wx.ComboBox instead of a wx.Choice as it is much faster.

6 years agoAdded the object order argument parameter.
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 10:30:30 +0000 (21:00 +1030)]
Added the object order argument parameter.

6 years agoDetect the possible orders which are suitable for rightclick.
Tim Ansell [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 10:00:50 +0000 (20:30 +1030)]
Detect the possible orders which are suitable for rightclick.

6 years agoAdded onlyshown and onlyenabled decorators (and applied them to winAccount and winUpd...
Tim Ansell [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 10:54:12 +0000 (21:24 +1030)]
Added onlyshown and onlyenabled decorators (and applied them to winAccount and winUpdate).

6 years agoAdded a message dialog warning the player if they have no objects.
Greywhind [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 02:14:46 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
Added a message dialog warning the player if they have no objects.

6 years agoChange when MessageDown is called.
Tim Ansell [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 01:20:30 +0000 (11:50 +1030)]
Change when MessageDown is called.

6 years agoRemove silly UpdateUI print.
Tim Ansell [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 07:32:51 +0000 (18:02 +1030)]
Remove silly UpdateUI print.

6 years agoFix for xdotx's weird git.
Tim Ansell [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 07:18:23 +0000 (17:48 +1030)]
Fix for xdotx's weird git.

6 years agoFixed the Positional argument.
Tim Ansell [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 02:43:03 +0000 (13:13 +1030)]
Fixed the Positional argument.

6 years agoFixed a small logic error.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 07:25:17 +0000 (17:55 +1030)]
Fixed a small logic error.

6 years agoAdded some more documentation.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 07:19:49 +0000 (17:49 +1030)]
Added some more documentation.

6 years agoMore fixes for the XRC panels.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 07:04:19 +0000 (17:34 +1030)]
More fixes for the XRC panels.

6 years agoMore updates to the XRC orderPanel bits.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 06:59:29 +0000 (17:29 +1030)]
More updates to the XRC orderPanel bits.

6 years agoOnly try to sort if an object is selected.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 06:05:44 +0000 (16:35 +1030)]
Only try to sort if an object is selected.

6 years agoConverted the order panels to use XRC.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 05:27:44 +0000 (15:57 +1030)]
Converted the order panels to use XRC.

6 years agoRe-enable the copy and paste order functionality.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 03:50:00 +0000 (14:20 +1030)]
Re-enable the copy and paste order functionality.

6 years agoFix InsertBefore/InsertAfter by storing the selected orders in a sorted fasion.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 03:49:14 +0000 (14:19 +1030)]
Fix InsertBefore/InsertAfter by storing the selected orders in a sorted fasion.

6 years agoFixed the "InsertBefore" and "InsertAfter" context menu items.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 02:55:04 +0000 (13:25 +1030)]
Fixed the "InsertBefore" and "InsertAfter" context menu items.

6 years agoStarted working on getting copy and paste functional again.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 05:36:15 +0000 (16:06 +1030)]
Started working on getting copy and paste functional again.

6 years agoOnly disable the message box on MacOS X.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 02:46:09 +0000 (13:16 +1030)]
Only disable the message box on MacOS X.

6 years agoSome fixes to the ZoomLevel control.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 07:27:39 +0000 (17:57 +1030)]
Some fixes to the ZoomLevel control.

6 years agoForce focus of the Okay button.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 06:50:16 +0000 (17:20 +1030)]
Force focus of the Okay button.

6 years agoImport the Validator into the wx namespace.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 06:49:29 +0000 (17:19 +1030)]
Import the Validator into the wx namespace.

6 years agoDon't pop-up when no orders selected.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 06:49:01 +0000 (17:19 +1030)]
Don't pop-up when no orders selected.

6 years agoFixed "invalid error encountered in divide" error in Resource overlay.
Greywhind [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 03:38:26 +0000 (20:38 -0700)]
Fixed "invalid error encountered in divide" error in Resource overlay.

6 years agoMerge with stable.
Greywhind [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 01:17:53 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Merge with stable.

6 years agoResource overlay: modified so multiple resources can be selected and shown.
Greywhind [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 01:17:21 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Resource overlay: modified so multiple resources can be selected and shown.

6 years agoUpdated tpclient-pywx.pot file.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 12:28:27 +0000 (22:58 +1030)]
Updated tpclient-pywx.pot file.

6 years agoAlso include the tips.txt file in translation.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 12:28:11 +0000 (22:58 +1030)]
Also include the tips.txt file in translation.

6 years agoFixed a bug in the Systems turn counter.
Tim Ansell [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 12:17:15 +0000 (22:47 +1030)]
Fixed a bug in the Systems turn counter.

6 years agoAlso call the order window layout method.
Tim Ansell [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 14:36:53 +0000 (01:06 +1030)]
Also call the order window layout method.